Numele meu este Mia

Ghiciți personajul!

„Hello! My name is Mia and these are my never yet told thoughts.

My mother keeps calling me Minta, so I never come when she calls me. Unless I hear something and I am curious to see what she’s doing! Sometimes, if she is unwell, I come even if she doesn’t call me, so I am a nice being, am I not?

You have to understand that I am a highly curious and attentive being. I am usually the first to see things that anyone else doesn’t seem to notice. Being curious, I ask a lot of questions, even if mom never answers me clearly. I mean, she speaks, but I do not understand what she says. It is not my fault!

My sister, Lulu, accepted this name, but her real name is Mia too. I call her Hmia, but this is another story. We’ve never been apart in our whole life and we are best friends. But even she sometimes hides from me, because my nature is to be rather bossy and I always prefer to be in charge.

Though, she is not the reason I started these notes. I want to share my thoughts about our mother. We had two other mothers, do you know? One was our true mother, so nice and fluffy! She taught us a lot of things, but our second mother separated us from our true mother and our other three siblings. What has happened to them? Are they well? Who knows? I sometimes wonder if they are thinking of us, but my present mother doesn’t answer when I ask her about them. Our second mother visited us once, but we were so angry that we decided not to sit with her, so we hid in the other room.

But we love our third and last to be, I hope, mom. Even if she is so weird! She is astonishingly tall and extremely large, a veritable giant on earth. Luckily, she is gentle and doesn’t harm us. I am cautious, anyway. She feeds us and sometimes share her meals with us, but never eats with us. I don’t get it, because our food is so tasty! And most of all, she bathes every day! What is this tremendous love for water? I like water, of course, but only when I’m thirsty. But to bathe each day, no way! What a strange pleasure she has, really hard to understand.

I’ll tell you more next time. Right now, I’m too busy, I have to go hunting. Till tomorrow, yes?

Love, Mia”

Scrie un comentariu

Din categoria pisicisme

Lasă un comentariu

Acest site folosește Akismet pentru a reduce spamul. Află cum sunt procesate datele comentariilor tale.